Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

the Blue Angel

Artist: Nico (Christa Päffgen)

Year: 1987
Country: Poland
Catalog No: Tonpress – SX-T 90
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg-
A1   Femme Fatale

A2   All Tomorrows Parties

A3   I'll Keep It With Mine

A4   Chelsea Girls

A5   Janitor Of Lunacy

B1   Heroes

B2   One More Chance

B3   Sixty Forty

B4   Waiting For The Man

B5   The End

Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – Aura Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Chelsea Town Hall
  • Pressed By – ??????? – C90 25765
  • Compiled By – Sandy Robertson
  • Design – Martin Brown (3)
  • Executive-Producer – Aaron Sixx
  • Liner Notes – Sandy Robertson
  • Liner Notes [Polish] – Jerzy Rzewuski
  • Photography By – Kevin Cummins
Tracks: A1, A2 "The Velvet Underground & Nico"
Tracks: A3, A4 "Chelsea Girl"
Tracks A5, B5 Live Chelsea Town Hall, London, 1985-08-09
Tracks: B1, B2, B3 B4 "Drama of Exile"
(credits source artist website and discogs)