Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Vintage Urban Nothing

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Label: GWG
Catalog No: GWG 001
Format: Tape
A1 Mud  
A2 Rubbernecker  
A3 What I Want  
A4 Psycho  
B1 Wait A Minute  
B2 The T.O.Y.L. (Tme Of Your Life)  
B3 The Way It Was  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Vintage Urban Nothing
  • Recorded At – Dragon Studios
  • Bass – Mike Schmiedt
  • Design [Front Cover Design] – Tom Teater
  • Drums – Dave Perry (10)
  • Engineer – Mike Hersh
  • Guitar – Grant Gilbrecht
  • Mastered By – Shawn Permenter
  • Producer – Grant Gilbert
  • Recorded By [Basic Tracks] – GWG*
  • Recorded By [Vocals, Extra Guitar] – GWG*, Shawn Permenter
  • Vocals – Rex Everything
Basic tracks recorded May 1st, Palo Alto.
Vocals and extra guitar recorded May 7th through May 10th, San Mateo.
Mastered May 10th, San Mateo, California.