Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Plato*s Nightclub

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: GGE Records, GGLPS 86-106
Format: Tape
A1 Death 1:21
A2 Notice How Comfortable You Feel 5:36
A3 Part II 1:25
A4 Resting In Suburbia 2:57
A5 Radio Canada 4:55
A6 Art Traum 2:02
A7 Buddha On A Plate (Eating Buddha) / Moses On A Pincushion (Moses Gets The Point) 0:48
A8 Kids Are Confused 5:47
B1 Plato's Nightclub 10:35
B2 Nature Vs. Technology 15:31
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – WAUP-FM
  • Copyright (c) – GGE Records
  • Artwork [Cover Art Stolen By] – Jim DiCaudo
  • Cover, Design, Layout [Computer Layout] – Mike Crooker
  • Keyboards – Clay Vause (tracks: A1)
  • Tape [Tape Edits], Loops, Keyboards, Bongos, Percussion [Coffee Cans, Whiskey Bottle], Electronic Drums, Percussion [Processed] – Jim DiCaudo
  • Text By [Poetry], Voice, Bass, Harmonica – Clay Vause
  • Written-By – Plato's Nightclub
B1 recorded live 7/3/84 at WAUP-FM.