Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Wave Scope

Artist: Spheric Corner

Year: 1986
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Tonspur Tapes, TT 04
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Make Illusions 6:57
A2 Hope, Venture And Thinking 3:48
A3 The Mystery Of Being Centered In Oneself 6:58
A4 Flying The Cloud 5:23
A5 Live Your Life 7:14
B1 Eagles Flight 3:08
B2 Starraider 5:42
B3 New Horizon 6:46
B4 Sunset Meditation 8:19
B5 Going Crazy 3:06
  • Artwork By [Cover By] – Stephyn Eger
  • Music By – Frithjof Mittl, Matthias Moos