Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Other Skies (Keith Walsh & Anton Tibbe)

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: Arcanum ARC-T01
Format: Tape
A1 Kingdom In The Clouds 4:38
A2 Covenant 2:39
A3 To The Core 6:11
A4 Tropical Winds 5:40
A5 The Enduring Heart 4:30
B6 Chasing The Dream 5:13
B7 Slick Street 2:39
B8 Following Forgotten Footways 7:06
B9 Worldplay 4:02
B10 Along Misty Shores 4:28
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Walsh/Tibbe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Walsh/Tibbe
  • Recorded At – Serenity, Jersey City
  • Mixed At – Danasound, New York, NY
  • Engineer [Sound Engineers] – Anna Pope, Jim Corona
  • Graphics – Michael DeMoss*
  • Musician [Other Skies Are], Guitar, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums, Electronics [Sequencer], Effects [Treatments] – Anton Tibbe
  • Musician [Other Skies Are], Synthesizer, Keyboards [Electronic], Electronic Drums, Xylophone, Percussion, Effects [Voice Effects], Effects [Treatments] – Keith Keeler Walsh
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Anton Tibbe
Recorded July 1985 thru February 1986 at Serenity, Jersey City, NJ. Mixed at Danasound, NYC

Continuous track-numbering on release.