Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Ventures Warm-Up

Artist: Eugene Chadbourne

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: Parachutist Tapes, PA5
Format: Tape
A1 Hard Days
A2 Good Girl
A3 People Are Strange
A4 Uncle Used To Love Me
A5 Train/Jill
A6 Win. Va
A7 Wine Me Up
A8 Gone Gone Gone
A9 Loser
A10 Experienced
B1 3rd Stone From The Sun
B2 W Va Spec
B3 Ghosts
B4 Lil Red Riding
B5 Mendocino
B6 Singin' Blues
B7 Live Fast, Love Hard
Copyright © – Nukem Music
Phonographic Copyright ? – Nukem Music
Guitar, Vocals, Instruments [Rake], Effects – Eugene Chadbourne Percussion – David Licht