Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Untitled Album

Artist: Dau Al Set

Year: 1986
Country: France
Label: V.I.S.A.
Catalog No: V.I.S.A.,N°005
Format: Tape
A1 I Am (The Fool)  
A2 You Pay  
A3 Dancefloor  
A4 Kontrasts (Black/White Men)  
A5 This Is Your Nation  
A6 Un Triangle  
A7 Play Premonition  
A8 Ticket Choc  
B1 The Birds  
B2 Hard To Find  
B3 Holocaust  
B4 Room 245 (Only Fools Fall In Love)  
B5 I Love You  
B6 Autonomy  
B7 Waamos A La Playa  
B8 Goodbye  
  • Electric Guitar – Serge Fabre
  • Written-By – Crisis (2) (tracks: B3), D.A.S.* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B8)
From the Linear notes :
Concert Geronimo Anti Raciste et Antifasciste du 5.11.85 avec Berurier Noir, City Kids et les D.
(Où est passé notre accordeur? Hein?)

Live performance recorded on 5th of November 1985 in the Concert Geronimo Anti Raciste et Antifasciste.

The tape comes with a 10 pages booklet with lyrics and photos.