Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)


Artist: Opera Multi Steel & Modern Art

Year: 1987
Country: France
Catalog No: Orcadia Machina ORK 875 / Color Disc
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 –Opera Multi Steel Des Saints Et Des Miracles  
A2 –Opera Multi Steel La Grue Couronnée  
A3 –Opera Multi Steel Traversons Le Présent  
A4 –Opera Multi Steel Ivresse Divine  
A5 –Opera Multi Steel Il Est Trop Tard  
B1 –Modern Art (2) Red Tornado  
B2 –Modern Art (2) Night Ceremony (Night Mix)  
B3 –Modern Art (2) Daybreak From Tomorrow  
B4 –Modern Art (2) First Study  
B5 –Modern Art (2) Favourite Colours  
B6 –Modern Art (2) Clouds  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Isorcades Studio
  • Composed By – Franck Lopez (tracks: A1 To A5)
  • Composed By [With] – Xavier Martin (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Lyrics By – Patrick Lopez* (tracks: A1 To A5)
  • Performer [All Instruments And Vocals] – Catherine Marie (tracks: A1 To A5), Franck Lopez (tracks: A1 To A5), Modern Art (2) (tracks: B1 To B6), Patrick L. Robin (tracks: A1 To A5), Xavier Martin (tracks: A1 To A5)
  • Producer – Modern Art (2) (tracks: B1 To B6)
  • Vocals [Guest Voice] – Lesley Anne* (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By – Modern Art (2) (tracks: B1 To B6)
Side A recorded at Isorcades Studio.
Une coproduction Color Disc et Orcadia Machina 1987.