Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

To All Who Are Interested…

Artist: Club Moral

Year: 1989
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Cthulhu Records, CR 09
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Oorlog 3:40
A2 The Store Of Events 4:14
A3 Nazis Of The Night 3:45
A4 I Am Perverse 2:26
A5 Lies 4:44
A6 Kostbaar Bloed Onzes Heren 1:45
A7 Eating Limbs 1:18
B1 To All Who Are Interested 5:55
B2 Ik Daag U Uit 4:11
B3 Goede Dood 1:00
B4 Therapist Fears 5:05
B5 Charlie 6:09
Companies, etc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Cover, Design [Inside Sheet] – AMVK
  • Electronics – AMVK (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B5), DDV (tracks: A5, A7)
  • Engineer – Ramon Creutzer
  • Lacquer Cut By – SST (8)
  • Producer – Cthulhu Records
  • Vocals – DDV (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Written-By [All Tracks] – Club Moral
Limited editon of 555 copies.Includes 12"x12" 4-page booklet with lyrics to most of the tracks.

Lyrics on A4 from Wilhelm Stekel's "Sexual Aberations".
Lyrics on A5 from Jack Henry Abbot, 1981.
Lyrics on A6 from Gabriel Smit, 1939.
Lyrics on B1 from an unidentified suicide note, 1957.
Lyrics on B3 from Boutens, 1939.
Lyrics on B5 from Joseph Kallinger, The Shoemaker, 1982.

The runouts feature a stamped "CR 08-", where the "8" is crossed out and a hand-etched "9" applied before the crossed out number.