Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Story Of Electricity

Artist: Sprung Aus Den Wolken

Year: 1987
Country: Germany
Catalog No: What's So Funny About.. SF 42, Les Disques Du Soleil Et De L'Acier DSA 54009
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 Shakin Your Body 1:48
A2 Röck-N-Röll 2:08
A3 Lion - Could Be Me 3:24
A4 RoundAndAroundShadow 2:52
A5 Electricity Break 1:36
A6 D.J.-D.J. 2:43
A7 Could Be You - Lion 3:15
A8 Body Your Shakin 3:40
B1 Itch I-Ni-San-Shi 1:53
B2 All To Yah Cosma 3:00
B3 Be Quiet 2:41
B4 Shadow Knows 1:39
B5 Lion 2:44
B6 D.J.D.J.D.J. .Bow 3:29
B7 Cosma 3:37
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – Les Disques Du Soleil Et De L'Acier
  • Manufactured By – Les Disques Du Soleil Et De L'Acier
  • Distributed By – EFA
  • Printed By – ADOLARC
  • Composed By – Citny*, Prima*, Voov
  • Lyrics By – Kiddy Citny
  • Voice ["Be Quiet" In Japanese] – Shinobu Nomula*
  • Voice [Senegal Words] – Jimmy Moussa Sarr
Released with printed inner sleeve that featured both SF 42 and DSA 54009 catalog numbers. Label also contains both numbers.