Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

The Seaside

Artist: The Cardiacs

Year: 1983
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Alphabet ALPH 0001
Format: Tape
A1 Jibber And Twitch  
A2 Gena Lollabrigida  
A3 Hello Mr. Sparrow  
A4 It's A Lovely Day  
A5 A Wooden Fish On Wheels  
B1 Hope Day  
B2 Ice A Spot And A Dot On The Dog  
B3 Res  
B4 To Go Off And Things  
  • Alto Saxophone [Alto Sax] – Marguerite Johnston
  • Bass Guitar, Voice – Jim Smith (4)
  • Drums – Mark Cawthra (tracks: A5, B2, B4)
  • Drums, Other [Etc.] – Dominic Luckman
  • Guitar – Graham Simmonds
  • Guitar, Vocals [Singing] – Tim Smith
  • Keyboards, Other [Etc.] – William D. Drake
  • Percussion, Other [Etc.] – Tim Quy
  • Saxophone [Sax], Clarinet – Sarah Smith (2)
  • Trumpet – Lanje Lorenss, Mike Peters (7), Nick Pell
  • Vocals [Singing], Keyboards – Mark Cawthra
Notes Due to "Wanton destruction, albeit rumoured accidental" this version, and all subsequent versions, omit four tracks from the original 1983 cassette release.

Cat# ALPH MC 013 appears on inlay and cassette.