Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The 2nd Dark Age

Artist: The Apostles

Year: 1982
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Cause for Concern, CFC 005
Format: Tape
  Side One
A1 The Shures Of Time  
A2 Thalidomide  
A3 Kings Cross Etc  
A4 The End  
A5 NW3  
A6 LBW  
  Side Two
B1 Hello Mark  
B2 The Wicket  
B3 Geoff Boycott  
B4 The Innocent Bystander  
B5 Alien Asian  
B6 Silly Mid Off  
Companies, etc.
  • Published By – Libertarian Music
  • Bass Guitar, Drums [Drum Impersonation] – Dave Apostle
  • Drums, Tape [Tapes] – Khev Apostle
  • Lyrics By – Anne* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B5, B6)
  • Music By – Anne* (tracks: A2 to A6, B2, B5, B6), Scarecrow (32)* (tracks: B1), Dave* (tracks: A1, B2, B4), John* (tracks: A1, B6)
  • Vocals, Guitar – John Apostle
  • Vocals, Guitar, Tape [Tapes] – Anne Apostle