Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Talk of Moto

Artist: Masters of the Obvious (M.O.T.O.)

Year: 1992
Country: France
Catalog No: Broken Tapes, None
Format: Tape
A1 Magic Words  
A2 Places We Use To Go  
A3 Love Back  
A4 Outdorr Miner  
A5 Street Where Love Lives  
A6 Now More And Never  
A7 Coming Down All Day And Night  
A8 We Are The Losers  
A9 Love Back II  
A10 Dancing In The Moonlight  
B1 Ghosts  
B2 Go Naked  
B3 Colossal Youth  
B4 Vastness Of Our Lives  
B5 I Am The Cheese  
B6 Inch And Ounce  
B7 Hit The Ground Running  
B8 Brad  
  • Vocals, Drums, Bass – Beck Dudley
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards [Keyboard] – Paul Caporino
Tracks B1 to B4 recorded live in Toronto.