Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Silex Hippopola

Artist: Solenoid

Year: 1982
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: New Bulwark Records & Tapes, 202,8203
Format: Tape
A1 Reflections In The Mirror 3:31
A2 They Are Playing A Game 2:43
A3 Red Stars In A Black Sky 3:06
A4 American Flag 2:55
A5 Connect The Dots 4:18
A6 Xerxes 3:56
A7 For The Moment Instrumental 3:27
B8 Life Starts To Die 5:04
B9 Silex Hippopola 2:51
B10 Gorey Game Pt 1 + 2 4:20
B11 No Gate 5:26
B12 Eperimental Base Sounds 2:49
B13 So Wie Es Ist 2:51
  • Engineer – Wolff P. Rillings
  • Performer [Solenoid (2)] – Klaas Mons, Peer Saer, Tineke Wuestman
  • Photography By – Kooos
  • Producer – Solenoid (2), Wolff P. Rillings
Recorded at Harderwijik with the Mobile NB-Studio, on 13.December 1981.

Continuous tracknumbering as on the release.
The track durations listed on the release are slightly inaccurate. The ones listed here are taken by computer post-rip.