Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Secret Reagan Man

Artist: Ska Cha Cha

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Underworld Records
Format: Tape
A1 Los Angeles 2:02
A2 Cry Of Revolution 3:30
A3 Secret Reagan Man 2:45
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Innervoice Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Innervoice Music
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Music
  • Recorded At – Hit Man Studio
  • Backing Vocals, Percussion – Amos Free
  • Bass Guitar – Steve Rapp
  • Design – Susy Beal
  • Drums – Steve Sykes
  • Executive-Producer – Steve Sykes
  • Guitar, Percussion [Tire Iron, Brake Drum] – Mark Nine
  • Keyboards – Art Moore
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion, Other [Hatchet, Aquanet] – Daniel Marin
  • Mixed By, Producer – Mark Nine
  • Trombone, Voice [Rich Man Laugh] – Bruce Fowler (3)
  • Typography – Eileen Rosin
Recorded at Hit Man Studios, Hollywoood

Tracks A1, A2 C & P 1984, Innervoice Music, BMI
Track A3 C & P 1985, MCA Music, ASCAP, Innervoice Music, BMI

The cover also credits "Carlton & Friend" for backing vocals for the track "Your Gasoline Is Gone" which is not on this release.

Special thanks to Trance Port Tapes & M.B. Gordy

No Dolby, Normal Bias.

Presented in a printed cardboard j-card. Black tape with black on white printed label sticker. Comes with folded mini-poster insert.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP