Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Rubber Never Sleeps

Artist: Scientists

Year: 1985
Country: Australia
Label: Au Go Go
Catalog No: Au Go Go
Format: Tape
  Live At "The Loft", Perth, June 1978
A1 Don't Lie To Me  
A2 Frantic Romantic  
A3 Sorry Sorry Sorry  
  Live At Storey Hall, Melbourne, Dec 1979
A4 Have You Seen My Baby?  
A5 Melodramatic Touch  
A6 Slow Death  
  Live At Sydney Uni, May 1982
A7 Tiger Tiger  
A8 Strangers In The Night  
  Live At The Tote, Melbourne, Jan 1983
A9 Swampland  
A10 I've Had It  
  Live At The Tote, Melbourne, Jan 1983
B1 We Had Love  
B2 When Worlds Collide  
  Live At The Tote, Melbourne, Aug 1983
B3 Raver  
B4 She Cracked  
  Live At The Tote, Melbourne, Mar 1983
B5 The Wall  
B6 This Is My Happy Hour  
  Live At The Prince Of Wales, Melbourne, Mar 1983
B7 The Other Place  
B8 Gonna Make You  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – The Tote
  • Recorded At – The Loft, Perth
  • Recorded At – Storey Hall, Melbourne
  • Recorded At – The Prince Of Wales Hotel
  • Recorded At – The University Of Sydney
  • Bass – Boris Sujdovic (tracks: A1 to A3, A7 to B8)
  • Bass, Vocals – Ian Sharples (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Compiled By, Mastered By – Julian Wu
  • Design [Cover Design] – David Laing (3)
  • Drums – Brett Rixon (tracks: A7 to B8), James Baker (2) (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Guitar – Rod Radalj (tracks: A1 to A3), Tony Thewlis (tracks: A7 to B8)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ben Juniper (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Rev Head (2)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Kim Salmon
"This Cassette is a limited edition of 1000 copies. All proceeds will go to financing the Scientists fanzine: 'Heading For A Trauma' Thanks to 3PBS-FM, 3RRR-Fm, James Baker."