Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Reality Conversion Cass 

Artist: Blank Crowd

Year: 1987
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Cantrecordings CR001
Format: Tape
A1 Gawttem 1:38
A2 Social Claustrophobia 2:28
A3 The Machine Has Died 4:09
A4 Blank Stairs 2:35
A5 Dr. Four 2:22
A6 Psychopatia Sexualis 2:23
A7 Sanatorium Of Power 2:01
B1 Second Psyche 2:27
B2 Mental Imposter 4:15
B3 The Fire Burns Bright 3:52
B4 Unsound Mind 4:31
B5 Wealthy People Who Die 3:43
  • Guitar, Effects, Voice, Drums, Drum Machine – Ryszard Konik
  • Guitar, Synth, Effects, Drum Machine, Voice – Malcolm Lewis
  • Saxophone, Organ, Synth, Effects, Voice, Tape, Drum Machine – Fred Spek