Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Porca Dio

Artist: Second Auschwitz

Year: 1984
Country: Netherlands
Label: WW Tapes
Catalog No: WW Tapes C05
Format: Tape
A1 For The Sake Of Our Minds  
A2 Silent Prayers  
A3 Porca Dio  
A4 Slaughtered And Fried  
A5 Beyond The Clouds  
A6 Sanctimonious Shit  
A7 Men In White  
A8 No Christ  
A9 No Meat For Me  
A10 Porca Dio  
B1 Religion Sucks  
B2 Shopping Heads  
B3 Crucifix  
B4 Choke In It  
B5 Fat Mouthes  
B6 The Message  
B7 Stuffed Goose  
B8 Jesus Was A Masochist  
B9 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht  
Demo 5
This cassette was available between December 25th 1984 and January the 1st 1985.
Two and a half minutes each side plus insert with lyrics.