Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

No Aggro

Artist: Party Boys

Year: 1984
Country: France
Catalog No: L'Invitation Au Suicide, ID 8
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg-
A1 Jim Jones 4:57
A2 Ode On A Grecian Urn 3:40
A3 Ave Maria 2:58
A4 White Trash 5:50
A5 Victory 3:30
B1 No Aggro 5:03
B2 Nights Are Young / Days Are Old 5:46
B3 Woodpecker 4:14
B4 Mister White 6:29
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Telstar Studio, Burbank, CA
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Design [Package & Printing] – Bruce Licher
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Phil Singher
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Performer – Dunham*, Fred Arbegast, Gillean McLeod, James Lee Duck, John Dyer*, Marnie Weber
  • Producer – Jack Marquette, Party Boys (2)
With printed insert with all lyrics.

'Enhancement: Tony Pony--Mandolin Dan O--Trumpet'