Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Moving Pictures

Artist: Michael William Gilbert

Year: 1978
Country: United States
Catalog No: Gibex, 001
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Moving Pictures Logo 1:50
A2 Ascents 11:58
A3 Unwinding 6:15
B1 Other Voices / Other Rooms 4:25
B2 Steel Clouds 4:15
B3 Winter Light 5:00
B4 Plant Life 3:40
B5 Phase 4:15
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Michael William Gilbert
  • Copyright (c) – Michael William Gilbert
  • Produced For – Gibex
  • Artwork [Lettering] – Roy Superior
  • Composed By, Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Percussion, Voice, Flute [Wooden Flutes], Piano [Prepared Piano], Guitar, Tape [Tape Recorders], Producer, Recorded By – Michael William Gilbert
  • Design [Cover Design] – M.W. Gilbert*, Roy Superior
  • Photography By, Illustration [Drawing] – Adele Gladstone
Recording: Smith College electronic music studio, University of Massachusetts electronic music studio, Hampshire College electronic music studio, Studio at the Boston School of Electronic Music, Joseph Ayoob Studio and at home.

Special thanks to Ron Perera, Randall McClellan, and Bob Stern for spiritual guidance.

Produced and recorded for Gibex.

The catalog number does not appear on the release.