Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)


Artist: Remain In Silence

Year: 1985
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Independence, EFA MC 8503 90
Format: Tape
A1 Lonesome Hours 4:47
A2 Hope In Fear 4:50
A3 My Room 5:10
B1 Wasted Time 4:03
B2 Moments Of Decadence 4:10
B3 Hero 6:30
Companies, etc.
  • Distributed By – EFA – Efa 8503-90
  • Recorded At – Roxxon Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Independance (2)
  • Bass – R. Deege
  • Design [Cover Design], Photography By [Photograph], Artwork By [Booklet] – A. Buchwald*, A. Gimpel*
  • Drums – T. Feibig
  • Engineer – J. Eidt*
  • Guitar – A. Buchwald*
  • Lyrics By – A. Gimpel*
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – F. Buchwald*
  • Producer – J. Eidt*, R.I.S.*
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – A. Gimpel*
  • Written By [All Tracks Written By] – R.I.S.*
  • Written-By [All Titles] – Remain In Silence
Original release comes in a 12x16cm plastic sleeve with booklet, incl. photos and lyrics

Recorded at Roxxon Studio August 1985. Track timings as per booklet, but not exact. Tracks A3 and B2 are different versions than the ones featured on the previous Seven Rooms release.

EfA Vertrieb
Independance ? 85
Made in the Federal Republic of Germany