Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Ben Neill

Year: 1988
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Ear-Rational Records ELP 1002
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Mainspring 8:23
  Two Dances  
A2 Sarabande 5:22
A3 Bal 5:33
B1 Dis-Solution II 8:12
  No More People  
B2 No More People I 9:44
B3 No More People II 2:52
Companies, etc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Recorded At – BC Studio
  • Recorded At – Radio City Music Hall Studio
  • Mixed At – The Living Room (2)
  • Mixed At – BC Studio
  • Bass Trombone – Pat McCarty (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Drums – Don Yallech (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3)
  • Engineer – Don Hunerberg* (tracks: B2, B3), Martin Bisi (tracks: A1 to B1), Miles Green (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3)
  • Lacquer Cut By – SST (8)
  • Layout, Photography By [Back Cover] – Sue Ann Harkey
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – David Wojnarowicz
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Josh Dubin (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Percussion, Producer – Don Yallech
  • Piccolo Trumpet – Ben Neill (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Trombone – Gary Capetandes (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Trumpet [Mutantrumpet], Electronics, Composed By, Producer – Ben Neill
  • Tuba – Marcus Rojas (tracks: A1 to A3)
Tracks A1 to B1 recorded at B.C. Studio, tracks B2 & B3 recorded at Radio City Studio. Tracks A1 to A3, B2 & B3 mixed at the Living Room, track B1 mixed at B.C. Studio.

A1 (1985) - A2, A3 (1986) - B1 (1986) - B2, B3 (1988)