Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

Lèpre Électrique I

Artist: Various

Year: 0
Country: France
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 –Ch.-Louis Martineau Petite Annonce 1:00
A2 –Nev & Bob Lex Des Abr Version N°3 1:40
A3 –Ch. Petchanatz* Prisme-Sable 1:10
A4 –J.-Louis Houchard* Nêbuleuse 85 Séquence 8:30
A5 –Petcha To The White 2:50
A6 –Marcel Schwob La Peste I 6:05
A7 –Petcha  Ghost's Dance 3:00
A8 –D. Moulinier* Blason... 2:45
A9 –Bob & Nev Lex Des Abr Version N°4 1:50
B1 –Bob* Ce Monde Moderne 8:15
B2 –J.-Louis Costes* L'Anus Ouvert 4:45
B3 –J.-P. Bertrand Brouillons 8:05
B4 –Schwob* La Peste II 5:40
B5 –Alain Robinet Raffall'llangue III Extrait 4:00
Handmade cover cut by a letter envelope; hand-collaged insert card with tracklisting on back; hand-written/treated cassette-labels.