Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Journey into Space, 1972.

Artist: Trevor Wishart

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Electronic Music Studio New York
Format: Tape
A Part 1  
B Part 2  
C Part 3  
D Part 4  
  • Featuring – Andrew Bentley, Andrew Jackson (3), Andy McGhie, Anne Boyd, Baudouin Jourdant, Bernard Rands, Cliff Atkinson, Danny Evans (2), Dick Langham Smith, Dominic Muldowney, Ed Nelson, George Nicholson (2), Howard Cheeseman, Ian Milroy, Jackie Wishart, Jan Steele, Jim Webster, John Cardale, John Low, Jonty Harrison, Judy Lieber, Kathy Foster, Kathy Nicholson, Liz Piggott, Martin Wesley Smith*, Matthew Jacobson (2), Mike Jacobson, Neil Lamb, Nicola Hadley, Peter Coleman (2), Peter Meanwell, Phil Virden, Randall Giles, Richard Bolley, Richard Orton (2), Richard Pickett, Roger Marsh, Rosalind Davies, Rosemary Hughes, Ruth Andrews, Shirley Salmon, Stanley Haynes, Steve Beresford, Steve Pogson, Tom Endrich, Vic Hoyland
Notes Made in the University of York Electronic Music Studio, between January 1970 and December 1972.

"Journey Into Space" should, ideally, be reproduced on the highest quality stereo sound equipment. The best is best heard in total darkness, while seated as comfortably as possible.