Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

In Another Country

Artist: Tim Story

Year: 1984
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: Sona Gaia Productions, C, 107
Format: Tape
A1 Trees Under Water 4:47
A2 Alphonso's Mistake 1:55
A3 Careen Story 5:20
A4 On The Green Cays 5:23
A5 The Little People 3:00
A6 Vermillon 2:32
A7 The Mouse In The Cat's Dish 3:37
A8 Essence 3:40
B1 In Another Country 5:45
B2 The Next Oasis 4:35
B3 More Chains Than Clank 3:42
B4 No Hands For The Piano 6:40
B5 The Garden Of Monsieur R 2:49
B6 Trio 3:08
B7 Snake's Eye 3:11
  • Composed By, Performer, Piano, Synthesizer, Guitar, Vibraphone – Tim Story
Reissue of private pressing (1982).
TT 60:00.