Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: The Electronic Music Club Of Edmonds Community College

Year: 1984
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Electronic Music Club
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –Douglas Jorgeson The Primordial Past 2:53
A2 –James V. Gallant A. C. Overload 3:27
A3 –Richard Perkins Video I 2:41
A4 –Mark Hale (2) N. R. E. 1:51
A5 –Douglas Jorgeson Mixed Emotions 3:20
A6 –Nathan McCoy (2) Intrinsique 4:18
B1 –Victoria Hendricks Elevator Of Love 4:20
B2 –Scott Knol Alien Attack Part 1 3:10
B3 –Mark Vercoe On The Beach 2:09
B4 –Douglas Jorgeson Making Cookies 4:06
B5 –James V. Gallant Trigger Happy 4:43
B6 –James V. Gallant The End 0:57
  • Photography By – Don Dootson, Scott Knol
All music was composed, recorded and edited in the Electronic Music Studios at Edmonds Community College in Lynnwood, Washington.

From the back cover:

"The Electronic Music Club of Edmonds Community College became a chartered club on our campus in April of 1984. With 30 initial members, the focus of the club was centered around the production of this album. The philosophy of this organization is to encourage and perpetuate the creation and performance of Electronic Music. We hope you enjoy this album.

The Electronic Music Program at Edmonds Community College is rapidly becoming one of the most comprehensive programs of its kind in the United States. Eight courses in both subtractive and additive synthesis as well as private study are offered to help students develop and improve their skills on analogue and digital instruments as well as multitrack tape and computer disk recording."