Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Hit After Hit

Artist: Crash Worship

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Bobby Jojo Bobo & The Bobby Jojo Bobo Orchestra  
A2 The Respirator  
A3 Running Friends  
A4 Sunday Mourning  
A5 Insecure  
A6 Thee Organs Of Voice & Desperation  
B1 Brown Stucco Love  
B2 Irreversably  
B3 Doogie  
B4 Locust  
B5 Noia  
B6 Before It's Too Late  
B7 Big Truck  
  • Design – Markus Wolff
  • Instruments, Composed By, Producer – Markus Wolff, Simon Cheffins
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – Markus Wolff
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Simon Cheffins
Recorded & engineered at Mira Costa Moosick Studios 1985-86.
Cassette with black & white j-card and insert.

A number of one-off private copies were made by the band with a variety of different (alternate) artwork, and occasionally with extra material (live, etc.).