Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Fletcher Henderson

Artist: Masters of the Obvious (M.O.T.O.)

Year: 1995
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
Spezification: C48
A1 I Am Here  
A2 Around Every Corner  
A3 Big City Rhythm  
A4 Schmuck Factor  
A5 Uprampof Your Love  
A6 There In The Book  
A7 Let Me Guess  
A8 What's Words Worth?  
A9 In And Around The Neighborhood  
B1 Good Good Good  
B2 I Want To Know Everything You Know  
B3 Can't Fight The Sloucher  
B4 You And Me Both  
B5 No Way Street  
B6 Stay At Home  
B7 I Can't Wait'll It's Over  
B8 Oh My Life  
B9 Love Treacly Love  
Liner notes: "I used to live in Fletcher Street, and now I live on Henderson. That's how I got the title, not the jazzguy" Paul Caporino M.O.T.O.