Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Duello Sul Cervello

Artist: F:A.R.

Year: 1981
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Technological Feeling, TF 01
Format: Tape
A1 Crying Birth / Try Not Understanding (Live)  
A2 Where Are You Going?  
A3 F.V. "Awakening"  
A4 F.V. "Anguish"  
A5 F.V. "Light In The Deep"  
A6 Night  
B1 Under The Bed  
B2 New Dawn  
B3 F.V. "Mechanics & Music"  
B4 Final Relation  
B5 Light In The Deep (Inst.)  
B6 Night