Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Deo Gratis

Artist: Michael Neil

Year: 1988
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Electronical Dreams; 001
Format: Tape
A1 Calvary  
A2 Runners (Part 4)  
A3 Rachael  
A4 Spirits Of Singing Water  
B1 Shea Gwahir  
B2 Gwel-An-Mor  
B3 Goodbye To The Greenlands  
B4 Dominion Over Havoc (Finale)  
  • Artwork [Cover] – Kevin Raddy
  • Composed By, Performer, Producer – Michael Neil
  • Engineer – Ainsley Cocks, Michael Neil
  • Remix, Mastered By – Colin Potter
Recorded at Trenovissick Farm, Par, Cornwall.
Remixed and mastered January-February 1988 at Integrated Circuit Studios, York.

Track 1 previously unreleased ©1984.
Track 6 and 8 taken from the cassette album "Dominion Over Havoc" ©1986.
Track 2, 3 and 5 taken from the cassette album "Tender Aggression" ©1987.
Track 4 and 7 taken from the cassette album "Goodbye To The Greenlands" ©1987.