Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: R.A.L.F.

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: Aardvark Farms
Format: Tape
A1 Priorities Make The Men  
A2 Downhome In Sanity  
A3 Jet Leg  
A4 God In The Back  
A5 Black Hands (Two)  
A6 Crush U Out  
A7 Humiliation  
A8 Church Time  
A9 Slit Eye  
A10 Sinko  
B1 Fletcher's Coffee Pot  
B2 Sing Like An Idiot  
B3 Unfinished Theme For Medianation Martyr  
B4 Page Service  
B5 Endless End  
B6 Mind Sift  
B7 Santa Blues  
B8 Rev. Frank