Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Ceza Evi

Artist: We Be Echo

Year: 1983
Country: United Kingdom
Label: We Be Echo
Catalog No: We Be 001
Format: Tape
A1 Sexuality  
A2 Punish You  
A3 No Going Back  
A4 Dawn  
A5 Dull Day  
A6 Cave Dweller  
A7 Inside Life's Wire  
A8 After The Battle  
A9 Communication  
B1 This Hour's Mine  
B2 I Want  
B3 Breakdown  
B4 Paranoia  
B5 House Of Punishment  
B6 Who You Are  
B7 Bright Sheets  
B8 I Do  
B9 The Shout  
Companies, etc.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Instruments, Voice – Kevin Thorne
  • Voice, Other [Mouth Organ] – Bobbie Harding
"This special edition of Ceza Evi is available only to readers of Nanavesh number 5, it contains the best of Ceza Evi plus more recent werks. It is dedicated to Bobbie and followers of thee Temple."