Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: The Paisley-Hued Eucalyptus Corkscrew Pavillion

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: A Walk Across The Rooftops, AWATR1
Format: Tape
Spezification: 3 × Cassette, Promo, 3xC90
 A1 Randy At Hearty Burger, Around 5:00 PM, January 19, 1987
A2 Sunday Morning
A3 I Will Be Born Again In The Kingdom Of God
A4 Kate Moustache Ode To Bush A little Girl & The Love Police
A5 Tony Butler Flies
B2 I Wounds
B3 The Transpsychic Astrapoem Of The Divine Sandra
C1 H 7
C2 Irish Breakfast
C3 Darjeeling
C4 Jasmine
C5 Assam
C6 Queen Mary
C7 Lapsang Souchang
C8 Earl Grey
C9 Formosa Oolong
C10 It Is Time For Lapsang Savehung Tea In The Garden Of The High Priesters Of Mars
C11 It Is Time For Jasmine Tea In The Garden Of The High Priesters Of Mars
C12 The Brutality And Ultraviolence Of Sexual Intercourse
D1 The Brutality And Ultraviolence Of Sushi
D2 The Brutality And Ultraviolence Of A Seatsman
D3 Sonnet No. 15
D4 Aue
D5 Blartzit
D7 February 3, 1987
D8 Mumble No. 3
D9 Mumble No. 4
D10 Mumble No. 5
D11 Gummi Monaco '85
D12 Michael Clark's Bum
E1 Prophet On A Distant Planet In The Far Future Meditates Upon The Mystery Of Darjeeling Tea
E2 Sonnet No. 18
E3 A Prostitute
E4 Mumble No. 20
E5 Mumble No. 21
E6 A Beautiful Day
E7 Sonnet No. 19
F1 Mumble No. 23
F2 Blossoms
All Handmade & Handwritten With OBI & Catalog #2 April 1987 Christopher Smith, 5420 Veloz Ave., Tarzana, CA 91356, USA Signed & Numbered