Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

At The Mountains Of Madness

Artist: Jonathan Briley

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Inner X Musick, X 39
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Feral 4:18
A2 Shemhamforash! (Steel Mix) 4:27
A3 De Natura Sonorum 2:46
A4 Furies Child 5:48
A5 Corpous Experimental 5:44
A6 Bestiality 4:46
B1 Realm Of The Leper 3:42
B2 Symphony To The Black Fields (Movements 1-4) 20:19
B3 T'ward The Red Wall 5:05
  • Performer [All Musick By] – Mr.Briley*