Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Ampeg Stud

Artist: Masters of the Obvious (M.O.T.O.)

Year: 1996
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Gagging On The Edge Of Love  
A2 Choking On Your Insides  
A3 Wise Words  
A4 Meet Me By The Flagpole  
A5 The Things We Said and the Things We Did  
A6 Doing The Things We Want To Do  
A7 Making Love For the Rest of My Life  
A8 Benighted We Stand  
A9 Used Underwear  
B1 I Won't Give It Up Until You're Mine  
B2 Cincinnati  
B3 Always  
B4 How Come He Gets To and I Don't?  
B5 Now  
B6 Heart Of Hearts  
B7 Magazine  
B8 I Wanna Get You On  
B9 But Of Course  
Companies, etc.
  • Published By – Paul Caporino Music
  • Copyright (c) – Paul Caporino Music
  • Songwriter – Spaag* (tracks: A9), Caporino* (tracks: A9)
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Paul Caporino (tracks: A1 to A8, B1 to B9)